Contact us

Address:315 Hendrix Center
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone:+1 (864) 656-2150
Hours:M-F 9AM-5PM***

*** The Tiger is a student run organization and cannot fulfill office hours during the months of May - August.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact one of our editors. Thank you.

Editors

Katherine Lalla

Editor in Chief

editor@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Kayla Cobb

Associate Editor

associate@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

TBD

Managing Editor

managing@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Blake Williamson

Advertising Manager

advertising@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2167

Patrick Carey

Business Manager

business@thetigernews.com | (864) - 656-1596

Joe Hendricks

News Editor

news@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Grace Greene

Assistant News Editor

Megan Matthews

News Layout Editor

Aaron Ransdell

Sports Editor

sports@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Chase Heath

Assistant Sports Editor

Caroline Weaver

Sports Layout Editor

Krista Wunsche

TimeOut Editor

timeout@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Leah Vansyckel

Assistant TimeOut Editor

Aly Jones

TimeOut Layout Editor

Tyler Pagliarini

Opinions Editor

opinions@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Jordan Reemsnyder

Opinions Layout Editor

Allen Randall

Photo Editor

photos@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Ehrick Haight

Assistant Photo Editor

Katie Flessas

Copy Editor

copy@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

TBD

Copy Editor

copy@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Frances Foster

Copy Editor

copy@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Colby Lanham

Copy Editor

copy@thetigernews.com | (864) 656-2150

Kevin Cox

Distribution Manager

Will Ensor

Social Media Director

Katie Flessas

Recruitment Manager